The Pangolin Killers

(Into Africa Series)

There is no turning back after Liva stumbles upon a wildlife trafficking ring near her new home in South Africa. Along with her brother Carl and new friend Andile, they are soon at the forefront of trying to expose those responsible. This hurls them into the criminal underworld of illegal trade of endangered animals, and a mad rush full of dangers to save the doomed animals.

The Pangolin Killers follows the trio’s fast paced adventures, including their run-ins with a corrupt local police officer and his Vietnamese crime boss, to having to fight for their lives in caves, rough seas and at school.

But nothing is impossible with a bit of African magic!

Get it now on Amazon

Get your own copy of this paperback on Amazon.